Welcome to Two Stroke Smoke!

Vespa-946-White_02

I created this blog in order to share my joy of riding things with two wheels that belch smoke and make you smile. Oh, before you get started, I know the 949 in the picture isn’t a two stroke, doesn’t belch smoke and isn’t a classic. I just like the way it looks, so deal with it!..

However, I am more than just a scooter fan, if it moves you, I like it. I intend to make this blog about the joy of movement, no matter what it is that moves you.  I look forward to hearing from anyone who enjoys this. I even look forward to those of you who don’t. I will take what ever requests you have into consideration to keep it interesting, because I want you to hang around.

Leave a Reply

